DV009 / Blatta & Inesha ft. RQM - Bite your Lip

Blatta & Inesha just finished a succesful North american tour headlining gigs with Steve Aoki and Drop the LIme and remixes for Maybb on Kitsuné, Pola Riot on Tommie Sunshine’s first release for his new label, The Urchins, an original release "Get Fucked Up" on Crux Records and an original track with Edu K which was played by Don Rimini at Pukkelpop.
Now it’s time for new, powerfully, release (featuring RQM) on the groovy & fresh label LA VALIGETTA.
The track, included on Pacemaker mix by the Bloody Beetroots and dropped @ Sonar (Barcelona), can show off remixes by by Congorock (Fool's Gold//It), Deathface (ex Guns & Bombs / Kitsuné//It - Usa) and NT89 (Southern Fried//it).
Check it out!